Baby Booties Cross Over Strap-$25

Like I’ve said, my skills are improving daily!

I am so proud of these!20170630_084627

PLEASE NOTE! These are unfinished… I have to go to the store soon and get some buttons for them. I will post update pictures once they are totally complete!

Also, since these were my first really nice pair, I plan on keeping the prototype shown. That way, when I make yours they will be even better and so fresh!

20170630_084808.jpg

These should totally fit a newborn. I mean, I looked online to find the average size of a newborns foot and these came out to be 3.5 inches (9.5cm). So maybe a little bit bigger, but I’m consulting the internet and that is all I can really base my information off of at this time.

20170630_084722

These stylin’ little shoes are going for $25.

They took more time than my Chunky Booties and are obviously more detailed.

The price includes shipping and handling.

I’m only including them into my prices now, but if things start to take off (like I hope they do) then that might change.

Please contact me if you are interested!

*PLEASE NOTE*

These shoes need buttons! I have yet to go grab some from the store! I will update with new photos as soon as I can.

Also, these shoes take a little more time to make, so keep in mind when you are ordering that I might need an extra day to make and ship them. But that will all be discussed at the time of ordering!

Please contact me if you are interested in a pair!

Thank you for your interest, support, and business!!

 

Leave a Reply

