Blue Chunky Booties-$15

Here they are! First listing on my Creations category!

WOO-HOO!!

20170630_084508

These are my Chunky Booties in Blue Wool. They are super warm and comfy. As my baby Connor, is not born yet, I don’t have a model for them…

The sizing I was going for would be 0-6 months, but they could end up being a little bigger, which in my opinion is a good thing. Since they grow so fast. And… right now is the start of summer so these would be a bit warm for now…

I’m thinking they came out to be about 3-6 months (?) but again, I really don’t know for sure. I don’t want to list them as newborn, and then people be upset that they are too big, and don’t fit.

I also have made a matching hat and cocoon. I’m listing them separately, but if you are interested, I can sell them all together as one complete set.

20170630_085017

I was also thinking of adding decorative buttons on the booties, but if you’d prefer them without, then they can go as is. I am going to be making some more in a red color (sorry, I don’t have a pink yet… not big on the color…)

Again, I am selling the booties for $15, and that is with S&H included.

Please contact me if you are interested in ordering a pair or the whole set! As long as the post office is open, they will be out the day of payment.

Thank you so much for your view and interest and business!

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

