Chunky Baby Hat & Cocoon-$25

These came out perfectly! Just the way I wanted them to!

Chunky, soft, stretchy, warm.

20170630_084936

I used a marbled blue wool, so they are a bit toasty for summer, especially if you live in the south like I do. But, it would make a great fall/winter gift!

It is 14 inches long, and again, it stretches really well.

I made the hat to match and added a white pompom. If you’d like, I can make one without one.

As of right now, I don’t have another color made for this set. But I will be starting one in a red soon! Probably later today.

I’ve also made a matching pair of booties. I am listing them separately, but if you are interested in the complete set, I can sell them all together. Just let me know.

20170630_085017

Again, I am selling this Hat & Cocoon set for $25.

This includes S&H.

Please contact me if you are interested in this creation! As long as the post office is open, it will be sent out the same day I receive payment.

Thank you so much for your interest, support, and business!

Leave a Reply

