I’m still here

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while! Some things have come up that have taken my attention away. I will go into further details soon. Just don’t want people to think I’ve stooped all together.

To keep it semi-simple, Rudy our oldest dog, passed away tragically. My dog Monkey is ill and I can’t afford a vet or treatment. Steve has been hitting some rough patches. Anthony feels his place of business is running into the ground. And we got some good news, I am scheduled to be induced a week early! Can’t wait to meet our baby boy! 

Things have been nuts, my mind is all over. My girl is sick and idk what to do. After Rudy passed away, all I can think of is how I’m going to lose her too. Trying not to over think it. 

Leave a Reply

